Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Hari Kurniawan (techmetaver@gmail.com)

Editor
Anang Gunawan (anang@techmetaver.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@techmetaver.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@techmetaver.com)
Hayan Utomo (hayan@techmetaver.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@techmetaver.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@techmetaver.com)